Young Veggies is back at it with another free release for the fans. Casey continues to show off the ability to continuously re-invent his sound by working with new producers on each project. This time around, we’ll get to see him rhyme over Harry Fraud, The Futuristiks, THC, DJ Dahi, D.R.U.G.S. and more. He also enlisted Dom Kennedy and BJ the Chicago Kid for guest features. It’s looking like this will be another solid release from the Los Angeles representative. Download link and tracklist below.

Download: Casey Veggies – Life Changes (Mixape) [DatPiff]

1. Life Changes feat. Phil Beaudreau (prod. The Futuristiks, Dawaun Parker)
2. My Vision (prod. The Futuristiks & 1500 or Nothin)
3. Young Winners (prod. Dynamic Duo)
4. She in My Car f. Dom Kennedy (prod. DJ Dahi)
5. Faces (prod. Rob Holladay)
6. Life$tyle (prod. Cardiak)
7. The Team (prod. The Futuristiks)
8. Whip It (prod. D.R.U.G.S)
9. Love = Hate (prod. THC)/Ulterior Motives f. BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. Rahki)
10. Everything Wavy (prod. PriceTag)
11. I Love Me Some You (prod. Harry Fraud)
12. These Days (prod. The Futuristiks & 1500 or Nothin)
13. Take My Life (prod. The Futuristiks & 1500 or Nothin)