It’s finally here, the highly anticipated release from Rockie Fresh via his new MMG family titled Electric Highway. The project is a collection of 17 tracks with features and production from Curren$y, The Gift, Rick Ross, Lunice, Boi-1da, Big Jerm, Nipsey Hussle, and more. Let us know if you think it lives up to the hype, and be on the lookout for our own review this week. Tracklist and download link below.

Download: Rockie Fresh – Electric Highway (Mixtape) [Datpiff]