With an upcoming tour beginning in March, including a performance at SXSW, Wavves release their lastest single from their forthcoming album titled “Demons to Lean On.” Along with this latest track, the band also leaked the album artwork (above) and an official tracklist via iTunes. Expect Afraid of Heights to arrive March 26th. If you enjoyed this as well as their previous single “Sail to the Sun,” you can support by pre-ordering the album here.