Electric Forest is, perhaps, the most diverse mixture of jam, electronic, and rock music. This year’s first round of announcements shows us why. The String Cheese Incident headlines, as always, and will be splitting the bill with Pretty Lights. Other jam acts include; Lotus, Railroad Earth, Digital Tape Machine (ft. Joel Cummins and Kris Myers of Umphrey’s McGee), and Suckerpunch (ft. Marc and Aaron of The Disco Biscuits, James Shields of The New Deal, and Mike Greenfield of Lotus). Once night falls at the forest, be prepared to rage with the likes of Empire of the Sun, Knife Party, Benny Benassi, Beats Antique, Emancipator, and more.

It all goes down this summer during the weekend of June 27th-30th in Rothbury, Michigan. The festival has nearly doubled in size and there are currently 30 less acts than last year, so expect more exciting announcements in the near future. Check out the full initial lineup below and then head here for ticket information.