Cudder‘s upcoming album finally has a release date. On April 23rd, he’s set to unveil his highly anticipated third solo album titled Indicud. Based off a few of the singles already released, this is something I think we’re all looking forward to. Check out the 18-song tracklist below, which features the likes of Kendrick Lamar, King Chip, and Too $hort. Stay tuned for more announcements.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unf***wittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man