As tickets for this one of a kind cruise-style festival are limited, those who have reserved their cabins are happy to hear that Holy Ship!!! has announced the artist featured on the massive vessel. The entire lineup can be seen here, but we’ll name all of the pivotal performers that are on the ship for fear of discrediting any of them:

Skrillex, Diplo, Boys Noize, Zedd, Laidback Luke, A-trak, Zeds Dead, Dillon Francis, Baauer, Chromeo, Disclosure, Armand Van HeldenFlosstradamus, Claude Vonstroke, Maceo Plex, Flume, RL Grime, Brodinski, Crookers, Alvin Risk, Destructo, Justin Martin, Shlohmo, Clockwork, GTA, Alec Metric, Oliver, Breach, Just Blaze, Griz, Gramatik, Ryan Hemsworth, Cyril Hahn, DJEDJOTRONIC, Strip Steve, TJR, Kill Frenzy, Anime Edge & Dance, French Fries, Gorgon City, Light Year, T. Williams, Jerome LOL, Samo Sound Boy, Kaytranada, Liquid Todd and Pharrell Williams.

Those fortunate enough to catch their set at Wavefront Music Festival 2012, will be even more elated to hear that A-Trak and Armand Van Helden will be gracing the stage as their supergroup Duck Sauce, as they have officially returned with their new website.

Also, if the artists performing wasn’t enough, Holy Ship!!! will be setting sail aboard their new home, the MSC Divina. A tour of the ship was released on the Holy Ship Youtube channel.

Let us know your thoughts about this historic electronic music event in the comments below.