Perhaps one of the more anticipated albums this year has just become available for stream; all while you’re throwing bands at strippers on the pole. I mean, it’s Juicy J, would he have it any other way? The rapper’s Taylor Gang debut Stay Trippy is available for stream on his website by playing a game called “Stay Strippy” where throwing money at strippers is the sole objective. Each time you level up, a song is unlocked, so don’t run out of that “Strippy cash.” Track list for the album is below.

Stay Trippy Tracklist:

1. Stop It
2. Smokin’ Rollin’ (feat. Pimp C)
3. No Heart No Love (feat. Project Pat)
4. So Much Money
5. Bounce It (feat. Trey Songz and Wale)
6. Wax
7. Gun Plus A Mask (feat. YelaWolf)
8. Smoke A Ni**a (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. Show Out (feat. Big Sean and Young Jeezy)
10. The Woods (feat. Justin Timberlake)
11. Money A Do It
12. Talkin’ Bout (feat. Chris Brown and Wiz Khalifa)
13. All I Blow Is Loud
14. Bandz A Make Her Dance (feat. Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz)
15. Scholarship (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. If It Aint
17. One Thousand (feat. Wiz Khalifa)*
18. Having Sex (feat. Trina and 2 Chainz)*
19. One Of Those Nights (feat. The Weeknd)*

*Best Buy Deluxe Edition