Under Hit-Boy‘s HS87 management, the Inland Empire duo Audio Push, consisting of Oktane and Pricetag, release another notable project. Besides the production of Hit-Boy (virtually every beat), features include T.I., Ty Dolla $ign, Iam$u, Joey Bada$$, James Fauntleroy, Wale, Lil Wanye and Vic Mensa. Tracklist and download link to this impeccable collection of music available below.

Download: Audio Push – Come As You Are (Mixtape) [LiveMixtapes]