Released days ago, Drake utilized his 140 characters to Tweet the deluxe tracklist for his third studio album Nothing Was The Same. Being in an industry that is currently dominated by feature verses, I think the most respectable aspect of his tracklist is the minimal use of features. Notable features include Jay-ZDetail2 Chainz, and Big Sean with 40 and Hudson Mohawke confirmed with production credits. Peruse the full tracklist below, and purchase Nothing Was the Same on September 24th.

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (Feat. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (Feat. JAY Z)/ Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe Edition:
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)