Three days after Kanye West‘s well-publicized rant at Pusha T‘s album listening party, King Push drops the tracklist for his upcoming debut solo album. My Name Is My Name will consist of 12 tracks with big-name guest features such as Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, Future, Pharrell, and more. MNIMN is slated for an October 8th release. With Pusha slinging lyrical ‘caine on a full-length project blessed by Yeezy’s executive production, this album is extremely promising. Word to Marlo Stanfield.

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat.Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)