To hold their fans over until the release of their Small Victories EP scheduled for release in 2014, the Fly Union trio decided to bless listeners with a couple loose tracks. The four tracks below, collectively titled the Loose Releases, are more of that distinct and dope sound we’ve come to expect from the Columbus crew. Stream and download below.