New Jersey-based producer Clams Casino is back with the third and final project from his successful instrumental series. Known for his airy beats, a genre of music he helped dub “cloud rap,” Clammy Clams releases his newest work in the form of 13 polished tracks. While many of these beats were used by some of the biggest names in rap music, a few of them were previously unreleased and will hit your ears for the first time. Check out the mixtape’s tracklist below and download the mega-producer’s latest effort here.

1. Crystals (GTA V)

2. Hell (A$AP Rocky ft. Santigold)

3. Cry For Me (Unreleased)

4. Pull Me Down (Mikkey Ekko)

5. LVL (A$AP Rocky)

6. Bird Call (Mac Miller)

7. Freeze (A$AP Rocky ft. Jim Jones)

8. Haunt (Unreleased)

9. Melthru (Unreleased)

10. Bookfiend (MF DOOM)

11. Cold Feet (Mac Miller)

12. Wizard (Remix)

13. Youfouria (Mac Miller)