Orlando’s own DJ Kitty Smallz drops her latest mix tonight titled Sensation. Just short of 17 mins long, this chilled out quickstrike includes a nice blend of music from the likes of Chrome Sparks, Drew Hill, Shlohmo, and more for you to zone out to. UPC has had Smallz on our radar for some time now and are looking forward to her upcoming beat tape dropping in March titled 8 Lives. In the meantime, stream her latest below and be sure to keep up with her on Twitter. Check out more UPComing artists here.

1.Chrome Sparks – Heart and Soul
2.Cube Face – Called you
3.Drew Hill – Solitude
4.Falcons- Falcon Eye
5.Gangways – We Out Here
6.Shlohmo- The Way You Do
7.Sci-9 – Mini