Future links up with Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino for the latest single, “Move That Dope,” off the Atlanta artist’s upcoming album Honest. Produced by Mike Will Made It and featuring a couple of the biggest names in hip-hop, this track definitely bumps. Expect the rest of Honest to be full of star guest verses, as well. It’s been revealed that Future’s album, set to drop very soon, will contain features from the likes of Nicki Minaj, Drake and Kanye West. For now, download/stream “Move That Dope” below from SoundCloud.