Electronic dancehall DJ group Major Lazor (consisting of Diplo, Jillionaire, and Walshy Fire) provides fans the opportunity to stream its five-track project Apocalypse Soon. The EP includes standout tracks such as the Pharrell Williams-assisted single “Aerosol Can,” as well as “Come On To Me,” featuring dancehall legend Sean Paul. Stream below and pre-order the EP on iTunes.