countdown_coverLil Durk dropped his debut album Remember My Name back in June, and now the Chicago rapper is back with more flames in the form of a new project entitled 300 Days, 300 Nights.

The 20-track mixtape contains features from the likes of Dej Loaf, Future, Meek Mill and Young Dolph. The production truly shines throughout Durk’s latest body of work. Fellow Chicago natives C-Sick and DJ L handle most of the beats, and 64th & Normal’s finest does each track justice with his auto-tuned vocals. Listen/download below, and let us know what you think. Does this ‘tape deserve a spot on our Top 25 Projects list for 2015?